Members

Members

Function Name Phone E-Mail
Head of the Department Prof. Dr. Silvio O. Rizzoli +49 (0) 551 39 5911 srizzol(at)gwdg.de
Secretary Anita-Karina Jaehnke +49 (0) 551 39 5912 anita-karina.jaehnke(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Regina Sommer-Kluß +49 (0) 551 39 5912 rsommer1(at)gwdg.de
Christin Wiemuth (SFB 1286) +49 (0) 551 39 9845 christin.wiemuth(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
NanoSIMS Facility Manager Katharina Grewe +49 (0) 551 39 61101 katharina.grewe(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Group Leader Dr. Eugenio F. Fornasiero +49 (0) 551 39 5930 efornas(at)gwdg.de
Dr. L. Felipe Opazo Davila +49 (0) 551 39 61156 fopazo(at)gwdg.de
Post Docs Dr. Eman Abbas eman.abbas(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Mihai Alevra +49 (0) 551 39 65740 malevra(at)gwdg.de
Dr. Elisa Bonnin +49 (0) 551 39 12456 / 39 61101 elisa.bonnin(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Danielle De Jong-Bolm +49 (0) 551 39 65081 danielle.dejong(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. M. Angela Gomes de Castro +49 (0) 551 39 61155 macdani(at)gwdg.de
Dr. Parisa Fatehbasharzad parisa.fatehbasharzad(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Sebastian Jähne +49 (0) 551 39 12456 sebastian.jahne(at)ucdconnect.ie
Dr. Fengxia Li +49 (0) 551 39 33769 fengxia.li(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Kim Ann Saal +49 (0) 551 39 9675 kim-ann.saal(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Ali Sahib +49 (0) 551 39 61155 ali.shaib(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Sinem Meleknur Sertel +49 (0) 551 39 7097 sinem.sertel(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Robert Ventzki +49 (0) 551 39 5936 robert.ventzki(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Doctoral Students Paola Agüi Gonzalez paola.aguigonzalez(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Tal Dankovich +49 (0) 551 39 7097 tal.dankovich(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Kristina Jevdokimenko +49 (0) 551 39 7097 kristina.jevdokimenko(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Verena Klüver +49 (0) 551 39 12807 verena.kluever(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Nisha Kumar +49 (0) 551 39 12807 nishahemandhar.kumar(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Nikolaos Mougios +49 (0) 551 39 61155 nikolaos.mougios(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Ronja Rehm +49 (0) 551 39 12807 ronja.rehm(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Sofiia Reshetniak +49 (0) 551 39 33769 sofiia.reshetniak(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Technical Assistants Dagmar Crzan +49 (0) 551 39 33769 dcrzan(at)gwdg.de
Nicole Hartelt +49 (0) 551 39 19603 nhartel(at)gwdg.de
Gabriele Klaehn +49 (0) 551 39 5939 gklaehn(at)gwdg.de
Christina Patzelt +49 (0) 551 39 7065 christina.patzelt(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Christina Zeising +49 (0) 551 39 7097 christina.zeising(at)medizin.uni-goettingen.de
Digital Imaging Christian Bertram +49 (0) 551 39 65747 cbertra(at)gwdg.de